Skip to content

[update] Heechul Cyworld's entry

March 12, 2010
tags:

In the “下” folder,

2010.03.05 00:14
3 月 5 日

I wanted to upload a picture that was over 500K

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Is it because I am trying to infringe on God’s territory?

It didn’t work and didn’t work again and kept not working so I did an uppercut at my computer

I even asked for help from the from the knowledge of the IN flowerpetals and didn’t work..

So in the end, in order to put my fury to sleep, I decreased the capacity and uploaded it

Ah had to redo it ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

It’s not like I’m computer illiterate (-┏)

Ah I’m amazing at things like Dos and FORTRAN D-base Basic..

In order to stay with the classics, I will play Dos games from tomorrow on

Megalith, Persian Prince (Prince of Persia), The War of Genesis and so on..

Ah! Was The War of Genesis a Windows game;; I even spared eating time to play it

Ah I want to go to the arcade

* Ah Gae(Very) Good! I did it ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I took one step onto God’s territory

Credits: 김희철’s Cyworld
Credits: Jihee or gomdori @ Sj-world.net
reupload : pattsonelfshaworld13 @ sonelfworld.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT AND DO NOT ADD YOUR OWN

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

