Skip to content

[update] Henry's Facebook message to all fans who support him ^^

March 12, 2010
tags:

Everybody, I cannot thank you enough for the huge amount of support from you all. I cannot imagine how much support we all have. I hope everybody understands where I am coming from. Thank you so much Taiwanese ELF by showing your support, and thank you to all my other fans who love and support me.
Thank You

7:02
I hope everybody understands where I am coming from. As you can all tell we are all very stressed at the current situation. Thank you to all of you who are keeping us in your thoughts. And I will never forget how much of a support you really are.
I just wanted to make a quick note for telling people a few things. Please do not send me: quizzes, random applications, or random videos.
I know that you want me to respond on everything, but it’s just getting too much. I’m sorry that I cannot respond to all the mail and messages I get either, just know I do read them.
Thank you for understanding,
Henry Lau.

cr : Henry’s Facebook
reup : stalker93
reupload again : pattsonelfshaworld13 @ sonelfworld.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT AND DO NOT ADD YOUR OWN

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

