Skip to content

[quotes] All members for Leeteuk

March 26, 2010
tags:

“Teukie hyung who, thinks about others before himself and although it’s just a little more, he’d give others even more” – Donghae

‘Hyung, I know during this time, you’ve had hardships. But everything will get better’ – Siwon
‘In future Super Junior will continue to be under your guidance’ – Donghae // <![CDATA[//


‘Although I’m one of the hyungs of the group, I will take care of myself first…Although Gaeteukie and I are of the same age, but he takes care of the other members first’ – Heechul


// <![CDATA[// ‘Park Jungsoo is always tired because of the 12 members, Man, you can’t cry by yourself. When you’re tired, lean on us, okay?’ – Heechul

‘Thank you for following this fool’s lead’ – Leeteuk

‘I’ve trusted hyung for 10 years and I have never once regretted’ – Donghae

credit : angeleeteuk.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

