Skip to content

Eunhyuk Cyworld Update 100409

April 10, 2010

Eng-Sub :

2010.04.09 23:21

This here is Philippines..

Is it fatigue? Couldn’t even do rehearsal properly, ah…..I’m frustrated and annoyed ㅜㅜ

My head was pounding I couldn’t even do dancing properly, I had a cough so I couldn’t even sing..

I am sorry to Philippines fans….

Sleep~~~~~~well, tomorrow however I will do my best!!!!!!!

Last Super Show 2 Asia Tour….Fighting!!!!!!!!!

source 이혁재의 미니홈피
translated by superlover♫@sj-world.net
thanks dDonika for the heads up
may take out with full credit and no adding your own credit

Ind-Sub :

Ini adalah Filipina..

Apakah aku kelelahan? Tidak bisa melakukan latihan dengan baik, ah…. Aku frustasi dan kesal ㅜㅜ

Kepalaku sakit dan aku bahkan tidak bisa menari dengan baik, bahkan aku batuk sehingga tidak bisa menyanyi..

Aku minta maaf kepada fans Filipina..

Tidur~~~~~~bagaimanapun, besok aku akan berusaha sebaik mungkin!!!!!!!

Tur Super Show 2 yang terakhir.. Berjuang!!!!!!!

translate indonesia by patteukie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

